Skip to Main Content
Myle Customer Ideas Portal
Status Received
Created by Guest
Created on Oct 20, 2026

CRDS - To have a warning when trying to approve or save a clinical note with an unsaved opened CRDS request

Affected users: Healthcare professionals creating a CRDS request in MYLE.

Task affected: Saving or approving a medical note (or closing the patient file) while actively filling out a CRDS referral form.

Impact: Occasional, but results in high productivity loss. If the user saves or approves the clinical note or close the patient file before saving or sending the CRDS form, all entered CRDS data is wiped, forcing the physician to restart the entire form from scratch.

Current state: Physicians must manually start the CRDS form all over again when this occurs, leading to frustration and lost clinical time.

  • Attach files